Ru En

List of Nominees for the Board of Directors

 Acron Board of Directors has resolved to put the following persons on the list of nominees for Acron Board of Directors to be elected at the annual general meeting:

1. Nikolai Arutyunov (independent nominee)
2. Igor Belikov (independent nominee)
3. Vladimir Gavrikov
4. Egor Gissin
5. Alexander Dynkin
6. Yuri Malyshev (independent nominee)
7. Alexander Popov
8. Arkady Sverdlov
9. Vladimir Sister (independent nominee)
10. Valery Shvalyuk

The date of the annual general meeting will be announced later.