Notice of 2018 IFRS Results and Conference Call

Acron Group (LSE: AKRN) will release its 2018 IFRS financial statements on 26 Tuesday, March 2019 at 11:00 am Moscow time. The financial statements will be available at www.acron.ru/en.

On 26 March, at 5:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm London time; 10:00 am New York time) Acron will have a conference call on its posted 2018 IFRS financial statements. The conference call will be hosted by Acron's executives in English. Speakers will include
  • Alexei Milenkov, CFO
  • Dmitry Balandin, Vice President for Finance
  • Ilya Popov, Head of Investor Relations


The 2018 IFRS results presentation will be available at the corporate website starting on 26 March 2019.

Dial-ins for participants:
UK: +44 2071943759
UK: 08003766183
RU: +7 4956469315
RU: 8 8005009863
DE: +49 69222225429
DE: 08007241011
US: +1 6467224916
US: 8442860643
SE: +46 856642510
SE: 0200887622

Participant code: 51558794#