Ru En

Dorogobuzh Holds Annual General Meeting on 19 May 2017

Shareholders approved Dorogobuzh 2016 Annual Report, accounting (financial) statements and profit and loss distribution for 2016 as proposed by its Board of Directors.

Based on the voting results, the general meeting resolved to pay (declare) 2016 dividends of RUB 2.50 per ordinary share. The ordinary dividend record date shall be 1 June 2017.

The meeting approved KPMG as the auditor to confirm accounting (financial) statements prepared in accordance with Russian laws on accounting and to confirm financial statements prepared in accordance with international financial reporting standards (IFRS).

The meeting elected Dorogobuzh Board of Directors as follows:

  • Viktor Bocherikov
  • Pavel Vavilov
  • Tatiana Mikheyeva
  • Alexander Popov
  • Ilya Popov
  • Oleg Tikhonov
  • Dmitry Khabrat

The meeting elected the Internal Audit Team consisting of Tatiana Bublevich, Irina Potapenkova, Natalia Filgina, Liubov Tchurkina and Galina Shapkina.

Following the vote counting and announcement of results, the Board of Directors held its first meeting. Alexander Popov was elected as Chairman of the Board and Viktor Bocherikov was elected as Deputy Chairman. The Board of Directors appointed the Managing Board as follows: Chief Executive Officer Vladimir Kunitsky (Chairman of the Managing Board), Senior Vice President Oscar Valters, CEO Adviser Ivan Antonov, Finance Director Alexei Milenkov, Vice President for Human Resources and Special Projects Irina Raber and Vice President Overseas Dmitry Khabrat.