Ru En

Nominees for Board of Directors and Internal Audit Team

 Acron Board of Directors has resolved to put the following persons on the list of nominees for Acron Board of Directors for electing at the annual general meeting:
  • Nikolai Arutyunov
  • Igor Belikov
  • Vladimir Gavrikov
  • Georgy Golukhov
  • Alexander Dynkin
  • Yury Malyshev
  • Alexander Popov
  • Arkady Sverdlov
  • Vladimir Sister
Seven members of Acron Board of Directors shall be elected.
The opinion on compliance of nominees for the Board of Directors with independence requirements executed by the Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall be included in the information (materials) provided upon preparation for the annual general meeting.

The Board of Directors has also approved the following list of nominees for electing to Acron Internal Audit Team:
  • Valentina Alexandrova
  • Irina Dudicheva
  • Elena Zubrilova
  • Elena Potapova
  • Tatyana Khrapova
Five members of Acron Internal Audit Team shall be elected.

The date of the annual general meeting will be announced later upon adoption of the relevant resolution by the Board of Directors.