Ru En

On May 30, 2013, Acron Holds Annual General Meeting

 The annual general meeting approved Acron’s 2012 Annual Report, financial statements and profit and loss distribution.  

Shareholders resolved to pay dividends for the year 2012 in the amount of RUB 110 per share. Since dividends for nine months of 2012 in the amount of RUB 46 per common share have been paid, the Company will pay dividends in the amount of RUB 64 per share. 

The meeting elected the following individuals to Acron’s Board of Directors:
• Igor Belikov, Independent Director
• Vladimir Gavrikov, Executive Director
• Egor Gissin, Deputy Head of the Corporate and Legal Division
• Alexander Dynkin, CEO Adviser
• Viktor Kochubey, Deputy Executive Director for Development
• Alexander Popov, Senior Vice President
• Valery Shvalyuk, Head of Finance Department

The meeting established remuneration for the Board of Directors, approved Baker Tilly Russaudit as the RAS auditor and KPMG as the IFRS auditor for Acron’s annual accounting statements, and elected an internal audit team consisting of Valentina Alexandrova, Irina Klassen, Nadezhda Preobrazhenskaya, Tatyana Strigalyova and Tatyana Khrapova.

Shareholders resolved to approve related-party transactions.

The meeting of the Board of Directors was held following the shareholder meeting. Alexander Popov was elected the Chair of the Board of Directors, and Vladimir Gavrikov was elected the Deputy Chair. Acron’s Board of Directors appointed the Managing Board as follows: CEO Vladimir Kunitsky (Chair of Managing Board), Vice President for Production and Development Ivan Antonov, Senior Vice President Oscar Valters, Financial Director Alexei Milenkov, Senior Vice President Alexander Popov, Vice President Overseas Dmitry Khabrat.