Ru En

Acron Holds an Extraordinary General Meeting on November 24, 2011

 The general meeting passed a resolution to terminate the powers of the exisiting Board of Directors and elected Acron’s Board of Directors composed of:
• Igor Belikov, Independent Director
• Vladimir Gavrikov, Executive Director
• Alexander Dynkin, CEO Adviser
• Yury Zubakov, Independent Director
• Viktor Kochubey, Senior Deputy Executive Director and Chief Technology Officer
• Alexander Popov, Senior Vice President
• Valery Shvalyuk, Head of the Finance and Economics Department

Shareholders resolved to pay 9M 2011 dividends on Acron shares in the amount of RUB 129 per share (RUB 12.9 per GDR) and approved the amount of remuneration for independent members of the Board of Directors.